"Holiday Album" CD – Dance at Your Own Risk


Dance at Your Own Risk has produced their first ever Christmas album featuring a mix of classic carols that you know and some original music that you don’t (yet). The group released their album online and with a CD Release party at the new retail location for Achieve Clean. 100% of proceeds support people with disabilities at Achieve Services, Inc.



This CD includes 11 songs:

1 – Silent Night (Vensland/Loskota)
2 – Joy to the World (Brauch/Loskota)
3 – Happy New Year (Grieser/Loskota)
4 – I Saw Three Ships (Various Members)
5 – Christmas Eve (Liepens/Prahl/Ferron/Loskota)
6 – Hallelujah (Brauch/Loskota)
7 – Away in a Manger (Vensland/Loskota)
8 – We Three Kings (Brauch/Loskota)
9 – Carol of the Bells (Various Members)
10 – O Come Emmanuel (Brauch/Loskota)
11 – Christmas Morning (Peterson/Loskota)

All proceeds from album or individual song sales go to the individuals in the band and to support programs at Achieve Services, Inc.

DANCE AT YOUR OWN RISK: Adriana Vensland, Scott Brauch, Matt Grieser, Andy Liepens, Brian Prahl, Chris Ferron, Chad Peterson

Recorded at Achieve Services, Inc. in Blaine, MN.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “"Holiday Album" CD – Dance at Your Own Risk”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *